top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekatie french

My top 5 spots, drinks of choice, and activities


1. @k1ngst8 (King State)


My Drink: Tricky, but ultimately, cold brew.


Perfect for: Late night last minute dates, catch-ups + coaching!


Other Notes: Their Mocha syrup is really special (!!), and their PSL is the best in TPA. I said it. Grab the beans!!!!!





My Drink: Caramel Iced Latte


Perfect for: any occasion, but I like to get productive here, or mid-day hang outs!


Other notes: BB has seriously put Tampa on the coffee map, and they fueling my education. Not a joke. I think I lived there.





My Drink: A "pour-over" coffee, always Ethopia if it's an option


Perfect for: reading, writing, introspecting.

Other notes: This place is just awesome. Love the outdoor patio and they have changed+ added seating. Love them!




4. @banditcoffeeco (bandit coffee - St.Pete location)


My Drink: Hm. Since they no longer do a pour-over, get their yummy drip coffee!


Perfect for: the days you want to take the extra mile (it's in St. Pete) and go on a little adventure.


Other notes: my boyfriend and I went on a date the day we became official! So maybe it's magical?!? Even if it's not, it is absolutely worth checking out.


5. @projectcoffeeco (project coffee)


My Drink: they have a killer, amazing iced caramel latte and plain cappuccino!


Perfect for: Spending time with my family! I am from Sarasota, and live in Tampa, so I love scooting down to see them as much as I can. :)


Other notes: They are plant-based! Serve Bandit roasted coffee! And they are a young and hungry shop. Support!!





What's your list? Thoughts on mine?! Recommendations?.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page