top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekatie french

Imagine this...













You walk into a local coffee shop. You order your drink. You walk over to me and begin to share ALLLLLL of the things you are juggling right now in life: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Relationships ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Work ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Healthy Living ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Rest ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ and a thousand others. You tear up as you share, "I honestly just do not know where to start. I am so overwhelmed." ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Now imagine 3 months have passed. We are meeting for the 6th time. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ You walk into a local coffee shop. You order your drink. You walk over to me and begin to share ALLLLLL of the things that you are rocking right now. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ You share how: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ You just went on an amazing date with your spouse ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ You are gaining recognition and growing your expertise at work ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ You are incorporating healthy, simple meals into your life several days a week ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ You are getting an extra 45 mins of sleep a night, which is making you feel amazing ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ and a thousand others. You tear up as you share, "I honestly can't believe how far I've come." ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ THAT. That is the benefit of Coaching. Are you ready to get empowered? ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀


Check out my packages today.



gif

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page