top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekatie french

Sarah's Coaching Story



My favorite part of coaching is dedicating time for things that give me purpose. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Sometimes I get caught up in life and don’t make time to work on my goals or think about working on my goals. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ It brings me life and hope to create time for things I’m passionate about and value. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Katie was able to see into the core of what I was needing. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ She saw that remembering the big picture was crucial for me and my goal became creating a way to focus on this big picture.” ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

I’ve been praying and meditating on my central values and purposes in life, and then creating an inspiration wall as a reminder. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ It helps me recenter my heart and mind when life feels chaotic. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Without a coach I probably wouldn’t do this. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Coaching provided accountability so that I make time for the things that refresh my soul.” - Sarah’s story, PT 2 !!! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I love hearing Sarah's story! This story is based on Sarah's experience using the Coaching Retreat Guide and her first Coaching Session.





1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page