top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekatie french

My Sunday Routine Tips for a Smoother Week:

Be intentional.

Notice what is going on this week. What have you committed to? What is your work load?



What are you planning to eat?

Preparing some food in advance is very helpful to many folks, or at least planning what you will eat. This is particularly helpful from a nutrition and budget standpoint.



Plan in your exercise, down to a T.

  • What will you do?

  • When will you do it?

  • Where are your gym clothes?

Honestly, my Coach and I realized that packing my gym clothes and working out after work before I get home is what I MUST do to be successful. Those simple swaps have been instrumental!



Don't overload schedule or inflate expectations.

Be realistic and do a little pre-work to make things easier. Rome was not built in a day, and lasting habits or reaching major goals might not be accomplished in a day either.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page