top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekatie french

What happens during a Coaching Session?











1. Coaching can be in-person or online! When you schedule I list a few coffee shops as options if we meet in person. Your first ☕️ is on me.

2. Our sessions are 1 hour.

3. You schedule+ pay online. I have some mornings, some evenings, and some time on the weekend for Sessions.

4. Coaching is not counseling. If I believe counseling May be a better fit, or great in conjunction with Coaching, I will let you know. 5. I follow up with my clients. See each Coaching Package to learn my different follow up methods.

6. Each coaching session usually ends with 1-4 action steps. We co-create and plan together how to get you from point A to point B...and so fourth.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page